Affiliate program directory
Affiliate programs from the brands that affiliates search for most, with commission, cookie length, network and how to join.
| Program | Commission | Cookie | Network | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| adidas | About 7% (US) | 30 days | Impact (US) | Third-party figures |
| Alo Yoga | About 8% or more | 30 days | FlexOffers, CJ, Partnerize | Third-party figures |
| Amazon | 0%–10% by category | 24 hours | Amazon Associates | Checked on the brand's own page |
| American Eagle | About 2% | 14–60 days | CJ, Rakuten (Aerie) | Third-party figures |
| Apple | Fixed per membership; 7% on movies | 30 days | Apple Performance Partners | Checked on the brand's own page |
| ASOS | 1%–6% | 30–45 days | Rakuten, FlexOffers, Awin | Third-party figures |
| Best Buy | 0%–1% | 1 day | Impact | Partly confirmed |
| Booking.com | Share of Booking.com's commission | Not stated | CJ | Third-party figures |
| Chewy | About 4% | 15 days | Partnerize, CJ | Partly confirmed |
| Costco | $3–$6 per membership | 1 day | CJ | Third-party figures |
| DJI | About 2%–5% | 30 days | Awin, Tradedoubler | Partly confirmed |
| eBay | About 1%–4% | 24 hours | eBay Partner Network | Partly confirmed |
| Etsy | About 4% | 30 days | Awin | Partly confirmed |
| Expedia | Varies; about 4% hotels | 7 days | Expedia Group | Checked on the brand's own page |
| Fabletics | About $15 per new VIP | 1 day | CJ, FlexOffers | Third-party figures |
| FARFETCH | About 7% | 30 days | Partnerize, Awin, CJ | Partly confirmed |
| Fashion Nova | About 5% | 30 days | Impact | Third-party figures |
| Fenty Beauty | 3.2%–8% | 7 days | FlexOffers | Third-party figures |
| Garmin | 1.6% | 20 days | FlexOffers | Third-party figures |
| GetYourGuide | 8% (direct) | 31 days | Direct, Awin | Partly confirmed |
| Gymshark | About 4%–10% | 30 days | Awin | Partly confirmed |
| HelloFresh | Flat fee per new subscriber | 14 days | Impact (US) | Third-party figures |
| HOKA | 3%–14% | 10–45 days | Rakuten | Checked on the brand's own page |
| iHerb | 5% (10% for new partners) | 7 days | Partnerize, Awin, CJ, Impact | Checked on the brand's own page |
| Kohl's | About 2.4%–3% | 7 days | Impact, FlexOffers | Third-party figures |
| Lowe's | About 2% | 1 day | CJ or Impact | Third-party figures |
| lululemon | About 7% | 30 days | Awin, Partnerize | Third-party figures |
| Macy's | Up to about 6% | 7–10 days | Rakuten or CJ | Third-party figures |
| New Balance | About 2%–7% | 30 days | Varies by region | Third-party figures |
| Nike | 0.8%–15% | 7 days | CJ, Awin | Third-party figures |
| Nordstrom | About 1%–2% | Varies | Rakuten | Third-party figures |
| Petco | About 2% + $5 per Vital Care | 7 days | Impact | Third-party figures |
| PUMA | 4%–10% | 14 days | CJ | Third-party figures |
| REI | 5% | 15 days | AvantLink | Partly confirmed |
| Samsung | 1.6%–3.2% | 14 days | FlexOffers (US) | Third-party figures |
| Sephora | 5%–10% (reported) | 24 hours | Rakuten | Partly confirmed |
| SHEIN | 10% | 30 days | Awin | Partly confirmed |
| Shopify | Up to $150 per merchant | Not stated | Impact | Partly confirmed |
| SKIMS | 2%–10% (invite-only) | 30 days | Invite-only | Third-party figures |
| Target | Up to 8% | 7 days | Impact | Partly confirmed |
| Temu | Share of new users' orders | 24 hours | Temu | Third-party figures |
| The Home Depot | 1%–8% by category | 1 day | Impact | Third-party figures |
| TikTok Shop | Set by each seller | In-app | TikTok Shop | Partly confirmed |
| Ulta Beauty | About 1.6%–6% | 30 days | Impact | Third-party figures |
| Under Armour | 5% | 30 days | Awin | Checked on the brand's own page |
| Viator | 4%–8% | 30 days | Direct, Awin | Partly confirmed |
| Victoria's Secret | About 3.6%–5% (US) | Varies | Varies by region | Third-party figures |
| Walmart | 1%–4% by category | 3 days | Impact | Partly confirmed |
| Wayfair | About 7% | 7 days | CJ (US), Awin (UK) | Partly confirmed |
| YETI | About 4%–5% | 30 days | Impact | Partly confirmed |
How we check programs
We picked these brands from Google Keyword Planner: US search volume for "brand + affiliate program". For each program we look for the brand's own affiliate page first, then the network's program listing, then third-party directories. When sources disagree we say so and show the range rather than one number.
- Checked on the brand's own page The key terms below are published by the brand or its program page.
- Partly confirmed The brand or its network confirms the program; some figures come from third-party listings.
- Third-party figures The brand doesn't publish its terms, and third-party listings disagree. Check the terms in the network before you join.